Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Caffé Nonna. We'd love to have your feedback!

Nashville, TN

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Caffé Nonna and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chthurman 3 months ago

Seafood Angelina

A Caffe Nonna favorite for many years. Generous portions of seafood with the perfect al dente fettuccini.

Rusjul1995 5 months ago

Lasagna Nonna

It's been over a year ago since I ate this lasagna and I am still dreaming about it! Seriously, the best lasagna I have ever had. I am on a mission to encourage everyone to try it. You will be in love!

Meadowsjulia3 6 months ago

Salmon Rustica

One of the best dishes I've had in quite some time. Great portion that I took home and had for a snack later. Flavors were out of this world and salmon was cooked perfectly. Between that and the atmosphere it doesn't get much better than this!

Simone 7 months ago

Tiramisu

The BEST Tiramisu in Nashville...HANDS DOWN ?

Courtney 8 months ago

Mix & Match Dinner

Cafe nonna is a Nashville institution and has a quiet, comforting atmosphere that makes you want to come back. The restaurant is unassuming and food is excellent. It is on our "rotation" of favorite places!

John 5 months ago

Lasagna Bolognese

We tried caffe nonna for the first time based on a list that I saw on eater. It remarked that it was the best lasagna you'd ever have. I completely agree. The ingredients were amazing, the ratio of meat, sauce and pasta was perfect. I will be visiting again soon

Andrea 6 months ago

Mix & Match Dinner

I had the gnocchi with sun dried sauce, ricotta cheese, with chicken. It was the best pasta dish I've had, probably ever. Our server was friendly and took great care of us. We were celebrating my husbands birthday and got the tiramisu. It's not usually his cup of tea but we were both blown away. We both had leftovers and will be back again!

Ryan 7 months ago

Lasagna Bolognese

One of the best lasagnas in Nashville, if not Tennessee!!!

Cynthia 7 months ago

Lasagna Nonna

Watching Guys Diners and Drive-ins and you were featured. Can you open another restaurant close to Tampa? I’m going to attempt the Nonnas Lasagna.

Nils 8 months ago

Arancini

Some of the ebst aranci Ive had both inside and out of Italy



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA